Sparkles & Glitter

Ok…so perhaps it’s the media and fashion industry shoving the whole sequin/glitter epidemic down my throat and into my closest…but I am currently OBSESSED with this new fad.  Yes, there’s a strong possibility that I could be THAT girl at the club who looks like a disco ball and lights up the room (er..reflects the light in the room).  HOWEVER, at the moment…i’m milking it for all it’s worth!  I’m sure this trend only comes once every 30 years and well…you just can’t pull off sequins the same way at 55.  *shrug * hard, stone cold truth right?

So here is my ode to all that glitters…

silver-sparkle-wedding-shoes

silver-sparkle-skirt

silver-glitter-shoes

sparkle-pink-lipstick

Pictures

One thought on “Sparkles & Glitter

Leave a Reply

