DIY Purse Organizer

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache7.pinterest.com/upload/147211481539737090_6PCzMz2C_c.jpg

WOW when I saw this…I wanted it immediately!!  For my new apartment, I totally plan on getting an old book case, refinishing it, and then adding the hooks at the top (by me, I mean Markel)~ and then giving my purses the display case they deserve!  Plus I love the idea that I’d get to utilize the counter space for my jewelry~ thus creating my own “accessories” corner.  =D

Thoughts?

2 thoughts on “DIY Purse Organizer

Leave a Reply

