Anthropologie Mugs: Monogram Letters

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache2.pinterest.com/upload/265923552967560888_opIlR1gD_c.jpg

These Anthropologie mugs are the cutest things ever!  I love giving the monogrammed mugs out as gifts and using them as decoration for parties and stuff.  As an event coordinator~I love seeing these mugs at the sign in tables.  They add a sweet, personal touch.  I know this is freaky, but I already have my E and M mugs for my someday wedding.  LOL

I plan to use adorable pens like the ones below or maybe throw in some hello kitty ones:

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache2.pinterest.com/upload/202662051951453360_0SwkHmeK_c.jpg

Leave a Reply

