Monique Lhuillier Spring 2013

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO gorgeous!  This new line is amazing.  I found two of my favorites and although I’m not sure it would fit into my future “theme”, I’m obsessed with these!

For the first dress, I imagine it would be perfect for a NYE wedding where everything will be black tie and gold.  I’d want to sparkle the night away in this gorgeous dress and my nude Valentino pumps! =D

 
The dress on the right is my #2 Fave:
Also nice choices… (kinda)
What are your thoughts?  Do you love this line as much as I do??
Leave a Reply

