Genuis!! Mr. Tennis Ball DIY household Helper

For Ya’ll that need a pick me up this Friday Afternoon =D  This is SOOOOOO adorbs.  I know it wouldn’t match any household decor…but it would genuinely make me happy to see this everyday and put my keys, mail, WHATEVER I WANT…in Mr. T’s mouth.  teehee.

TGIFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!  Rock out the weekend guys, You know I will be!

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache7.pinterest.com/upload/29906784995845253_EEkG83XR_c.jpg

One thought on “Genuis!! Mr. Tennis Ball DIY household Helper

Leave a Reply

