Bow Ties for Men

While I was at home sick yesterday, I did a lot of online shopping…TOO much really.  I am almost done with buying options for my own bday outfit and now I need to concentrate on what Markel will be wearing!

I plan to get him this very cute Harvard Bow tie (he requested blue):

https://i2.wp.com/www.mysticriverties.com/custom_neckties/images/pi_19604.jpeg

I think we’ll be pairing the blue bowtie with a crisp white button down, long shorts, and boat shoes.  Markel wants to add a sweater to drape on his shoulders as well~ which should totally complete the “hamptons” theme of the night! =D

I went to Nordstroms to find some options for him and it was pretty intimidating.  Everything was perfectly organized by color and style.  Wowzaa

One thought on “Bow Ties for Men

  1. Pingback: Gorjana Haul and Bow Tie have arrived! | designer swag without the designer pricetag

Leave a Reply

