Channeling my Inner Princess: Kate Middleton and Princess Diana

After William and Kate got engaged, this ring was ALL the rage!  I totally didn’t get the hype and left that trend to the SUPER fans of the couple.  A year later…I went to the mall with my susieQ and decided to try it on more like an obnoxious joke.

But…low and behold…I loved it!  HAHA  maybe it was the size, maybe it was the sheer knowledge that it was “royal”…but whatever it was~ I’m now fully on board with all the crazy fans who love this ring!  Don’t knock it until you’ve tried it right?  *shrug *

I believe Nordstroms is selling them for around $50.  LOL

Leave a Reply

