Freshman Orientation

On Monday, I looked outside my office window and saw this chaotic mass known as “freshman orientation”.  Every year I go down and collect all the free samples that the campus gives out to “welcome” its incoming class.  I like to believe that I’m young enough where I can pass for a wide-eyed, 18-year-old student.

This was the best booty I could have gotten!!  I’m sad I only had 2 hands tho…my coworker and I couldn’t carry any more stuff, so this had to do.

Wow…can’t believe Fall 2012 is already here.  Class hasn’t event started and I want to die from the overload of emails, interruptions and lack of long lunches.  *sigh *

Until next June!

Leave a Reply

