Weekend Recap and Photodump

Sorry for the delay (again).  As always I am late on my weekend posts.  Two weekends ago~~was full of fun, food and new experiences!

Friday was a fun Wine Night with the Girls where I tried the Sally Hansen Nail Stickers for the first time! (more to come on that in another post)

Saturday was FUN FUN at the UCLA vs Arizona football game.  I FINALLY got to do my FIRST beer bong!!

Tailgate and Football Game Outfit

The awesome tailgate ❤

Sunday turned out to be much more exciting than I had planned =P

Church, Fairfax Flea Market and then Dinner in ktown with friends~

Leave a Reply

