Rustic Day or Night…Wedding Table Decor

https://sphotos.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/s720x720/577417_10150784343069528_967125907_n.jpg

Love these tablescapes!!  They’re both so romantic, classic and glamorous.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE these looks.  I can’t decide between the two…But i’m sure whichever one I choose~ the reception will be perfect.

I was really stuck on a colored uplight…but after these two pictures…I think low white light would be gorgeous.

What do you think?  Do you like Day or Night?

Leave a Reply

