Weekend and Week and Photodump

This past weekend and week were full of fun dinners, friends, and Christmas cheer!

Friday night, I went to dinner with some of my favorite pentee girls and we had the most delicious dinner at Chaya brassiere in mid-city, Los Angeles.

image

imageimageimage

imageimageimage

 Best cocktails!

image

Saturday, Markel and I moved our things into storage (until we can move in together)~ and that was pretty crazy.  It’s so hard to predict what items I’ll want to keep or use in 6 months, what items I”ll never need, and what things to keep from my childhood.  *tear *

During the early evening, I actually had to work at UCLA but it turned out to be pretty awesome since I was in charge of the wine and cheese reception =P

image

imageimage

image

For dinner, I went to Pete’s in downtown LA on the corner of 4th street and Main.  My friend Christian celebrates his birthday here every year and it’s become a beloved tradition!

image

 image

Sunday, Markel and I went to church, ktown and then made 6 wine cork letters (along with some SUPER cute reception numbers!).  For dinner I met my friend at Hara sushi and caught up ❤

image

imageimage

 Hara

imageimage

 image

Photodump of the week:

imagehttps://candycouture.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/wpid-img_20121212_182428.jpghttps://candycouture.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/wpid-photogrid_1355384549448.jpghttps://candycouture.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/wpid-photogrid_1355375749108.jpg

 And now…it’s the weekend already! =)

Leave a Reply

