ASOS Swag

uh oh…I committed a huge shopping sin.  I bought something online (or four things…) after midnight.  I swear it’s the eternal curse of over buying… *sigh *  But this time I think it’s totally worth it!!  With NYE, engagement pictures, my bridal shower, my bachelorette, and rehearsal dinner coming up…I’m trying to find a few perfect outfits.

Here’s a sneak peak to what I bought for New Year’s Eve! =)  Can’t decide which color yet, but I’ll try on both when they arrive.  This dress is on sale for $43.10! =)

How adorable are these sequined dresses?  They could totally double as a NYE and bach dress.  keke  can’t wait till they arrive!!

https://i0.wp.com/images.asos-media.com/inv/media/3/6/0/4/2334063/purple/image1xxl.jpghttps://i2.wp.com/images.asos-media.com/inv/media/3/6/0/4/2334063/silver/image1xxl.jpg

Leave a Reply

