Weekend recap and Photodump

Of course…I’m late on my updates again.  This past weekend was really uneventful.  I had a minor surgery so I rested over the weekend and watched an insane amount of netflix.  I took an extra week off work before my 1.5 holiday break and it’s been incredibly relaxing. xoxo  I’m all healed now so I”ll be most definitely celebrating this weekend with 2 holiday parties!  Can’t wait!!  One is a heaven/hell theme and the other is a neon party (in lieu of an ugly sweater theme) with a white elephant gift exchange!

Christmas is only 4 days away.  CAN’T WAIIIIT!!!

image

Leave a Reply

