New Year’s Eve 2013 at Vibe

New Year’s was, as always, A BLAST!!!  I got to spend it with my loves and dance my butt off! =)

Here are some fun pics from my night.  Vibe has private rooms with Karaoke machines which you can have your own private party with~ or you can go downstairs and hang out with the rest of the club.  BRILLIANT for girls with heels!

imageimage

 image

imageimage

 image

imageimage

 imageimage

image

imageimage

image

And for New Year’s Day?  I made the traditional Dduk Gook Soup and vegged out with Markel ❤

image

2012 was such an amazing year full of blessings, great memories, loved ones, new friends, old friends and family.  I can’t wait to see what 2013 brings!!

Leave a Reply

