About Me…

I’ve been writing this blog for about 4 years now, and it’s been such a blessing to have as an outlet.  I love updating friends and family about my weekends, loves, dislikes, and obsessions.  In case you didn’t already know…here are a few fun facts about Me =)

Blogs:

Markelandme.com

fattiedelights.com

artofthinkingsmart.com (part time blogger)

Etsy Stores:

Little Miss Esther

EsQuisite Designs

Work:

Academic Counselor, event planner, etsy shop owner

Obsessions/Hobbies:

Eating, Shopping, Watching Reality TV, Reading fashion and Gossip Magazines, Dancing, Tequila, SLEEPING, Wine, Reading, Sewing and Crafting.

Social Media:

Twitter: @fattiedelights

Instagram: @estchang

Family:

2 parents & a big bro that live in Hawaii

Markel my fiancee who will soon be my hubby in April ❤

Pets:

I wish!!  I take care of a stray tabby cat named Winston once in a while…but no furry baby to call my own =T

Leave a Reply

