Chunky Scarves

I was looking through my scarf drawer today, trying to pick accessories for the engagement shoot…and I realized that I don’t have any chunky knit sweaters.  So…my fingers lead me to Pinterest (of course) and I found these two scarves! ❤  I’m going to the Mall on Saturday with Markel (for last minute outfit inspirations) and hopefully I’ll find something cute and cozy like this~~

https://s-media-cache-ec4.pinimg.com/550/57/6a/76/576a76f95615eef5c8d71f720ad0ab31.jpg

https://s-media-cache-ec2.pinimg.com/550/4c/0f/b3/4c0fb309695a3f841b7b1faaa4e8756b.jpg

Leave a Reply

