My Makeup for Engagement Pictures

I wanted to hire a makeup artist for my engagement shoot, but mine was busy helping a wedding out (she’s super fab and always booked).  So…I attempted to do it myself!  Here are some pictures I took of my makeup before I went to get my hair done at Dry Bar in Brentwood, CA.

SAM_2321

SAM_2322

SAM_2323

SAM_2315

Last pic of the day, after all the pictures~~ =)  Exhausted, but Happy~~

SAM_2326

Got my Hair Done at Dry Bar, here are some pics of that =)  LOVED my stylist (Alex).  He really gave me volume, curls and SUPER soft hair!

image

image

Leave a Reply

