Weekend Recap and Photodump

This past weekend was one busy one!  I had Monday off for President’s day weekend so I tried to make the most of all three days.  PLUS, I got to babysit one of the cutest Labs in the entire world.  Here’s my photodump of the weekend =)

Friday: goodbye party =(

image

imageimageimage

Saturday, I had flower/linen appointments and a baby shower!

image

Saturday Night, I spent the night crafting and doing wedding stuff…Thanks to Markel‘s parents, our invitations are done and ready to be sent out!  Mike and I also started Walking Dead.  SO GOOD!

image

imageimage

image

image

Sunday…was lots and lots of craziness/drama/craziness.  But it was good in that I spent most of it outside =)

image

Monday spent the entire day with Corduroy and wedding dress fittings (2-2 hour sessions).

He drinks from the fountain!!  so adorable ❤

image

image

yummmm

image

imageimage

 image

 This blurry one is my favorite ❤

image

Leave a Reply

