Weekend Recap and Photodump

Friday, I stayed home and relaxed.  I really needed the night off to just do nothing and slowly pick things up around the house.  Plus, Markel was super sick so he slept most of the night away~

Saturday was one busy morning.  Went to a beautiful Bridal Shower (Nautical and Hamptons Themed).  So cute!  The rest of the day, I did chores around the house and built furniture that we bought at IKEA last weekend.  Long night, but we finally got it all done! xo

image

image

image

image

Sunday was another incredibly busy day.  First, a birthday brunch for my bestie (her 29th + 1 birthday).  Then Markel and I ran errands and checked out pets!  We’re hoping to adopt one soon ❤

image

image

My First time eating Five Guys!  Definitely not as yummy as In and Out, but it was awesome to make my own burger, munch on peanuts, and eat their seasoned fries!

xo

image

and now…it’s Monday =(  Back to work…

Leave a Reply

