Naturalizer Women’s Upton Ballet Flat

I’m a little sad to say it…but I ordered these last week via Amazon Prime.  I used to go for flats based on looks (no matter the comfort level), but I made this purchase based on comfort only.  I rarely walk around on campus because I worry about the shoes I’m wearing.  If my shoes are cute, it doesn’t feel great to walk across campus during the day and walk around the office all day.

So…I finally gave in and purchased these babies.  They were rated most comfortable + were the cutest out of the comfort section.  *sigh *  I don’t know if I’m becoming older (ahjumma) or if was a smart move.  In any case, I’ll be sporting these bad boys now.

Link to Purchase

(I liked that I could select 7.5 wide.  Most designer shoes don’t have that option)

https://i0.wp.com/l3.zassets.com/images/z/2/1/7/9/6/3/2179632-p-MULTIVIEW.jpg

One thought on “Naturalizer Women’s Upton Ballet Flat

Leave a Reply

