Weekend Recap & Photodump: Big Bear

Two weekends ago Markel and I went to Big Bear with his friends.  It was absolutely amazing.  I’ve never been in the summer nor have I seen the lake~ so this was quite the treat. Our friend owns the cabin and it was a real treat to check out this sweet spot by the lake.  We jet skied, played a LOT of board games, and did some fun things that shall remain pictureless ❤

Here are little bits of our weekend. xo

image

image

Jet Skies on the lake, snacks, beer and sand castles~ the perfect weekend!

image

Markel and I got super sunburned.  I applied sunscreen twice and my face/shoulders were still crispy.  The sun was very intense on the lake!

Can’t wait to back to the lake with friends again~~

Leave a Reply

