Elorie Bella Ballet Flats

Gilt Group was having a sale this week and I snatched up 2 pairs of Bella Ballet Flats.  I wanted like 5 different colors, but Markel would kill me…so I secretly bought 2 instead. =P  I picked these because they looked really comfortable and they had a nice amount of cushion at the bottom of the shoes~ which means I can wear them at work =)

 Originally selling for $188, these babies were on sale for $79!Image 3 Image 4

This was the one I REALLY wanted, but they didn’t have my size =(

Image 2

 

2 thoughts on “Elorie Bella Ballet Flats

    • Hi LolaJane! I LOVE these flats! The brown flats stretched faster than the animal print ones. I have wide feet and both pairs are really comfortable. It took a full day of wearing them to stretch them out though. Hope that helps!

      Esther

Leave a Reply

