Faux Fur

Faux fur vests, coats, and scarves are high on my list of things I want for fall/winter.  I love the instant glam this adds to any outfit for any occasion!  The trouble I’m finding is…I can’t find one I LOVE.  *sigh *  They are either too expensive in price or too cheap in material.  Any Suggestions??

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/4a/a0/26/4aa026939fa82d817b1f787dfa02dac3.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/f9/77/fd/f977fd3118ec1f044f98e447d2321ed4.jpg

2 thoughts on “Faux Fur

  1. Pingback: Fur coats | My Blog

Leave a Reply

