Weekend Recap and Photodump

This weekend was…AWESOME.  I went out on Friday night for my friend’s birthday and then I spent the rest of the weekend resting and catching up with my bff who moved to Sacramento this summer.  I was feeling super under the weather last week and exhausted from LIFE.  So over the weekend I kept to myself and relaxed at home.

Friday: Blue Cow Kitchen & Bar + The Virigl

It was my beautiful friend’s birthday party on Friday and it was SO MUCH FUN.

photo_1love these lights!

image

imageimageimageimage

My favorite earrings from Banana Republic

image

The rest of the weekend I literally did nothing but relax… I really needed the down time.  We sold some wedding items which was lovely, and then received some cool canvas prints we ordered. =)

image

For this upcoming weekend, Markel and I planned on doing NOTHING~~ but that quickly ended.  We have plans Thurs-Sunday.  LOL  I guess we jinxed ourselves huh?

 

Leave a Reply

