Dry Shampoo: Tresseme Fresh Start

image

This tresseme dry shampoo is the best one I’ve ever tried.  It has a volumizing component that makes me hair fresh with some body.  The other ones I tried soaked up excess oil, but didn’t make my hair shampoo fresh (the body you get after a fresh wash).

I wash my hair every other day to prevent hair loss.  The older I get, the straighter and thinner my hair is getting.  It’s so weird.  So I’ve been taking hair/skin supplements ( 1x per week), prenatal vitamins (1x per week), and only wash my hair every other day.  Im hoping it’ll help!!  My hair used to be SUPER thick and wavy~ but you would never know it now. 😦

I’ve tried three or four other dry shampoo sprays, but none compare.to this tresseme one!  If you’ve never tried one before, definitely get this one!

4 thoughts on “Dry Shampoo: Tresseme Fresh Start

  1. Pingback: The “So Far” for Project Break the Brand | Softly Saturated.

  2. Pingback: New Fave – Garnier Fructis Haircare Volume Extend Instant Bodifier Dry Shampoo for Fine or Flat Hair | Your Fairy Godmother

Leave a Reply

