Kate Spade Earrings

image

I bought these earrings in March 2013 and I literally wear them with EVERTHING.  They are classy and sassy enough for work and dinners with the girls. ♥

Im a HUGE Kate Spade fan with purses, clothes, shoes…and her jewelry doesn’t disappoint!  I tend to have sensitive ears, so a lot of Forever 21 earrings hurt my ears.  However, these gorgeous studs don’t irritate my skin at all!

I’ve gotten so many compliments with these earrings~ And the best part?  They come in a variety of colors too!!

I bought mind from Nordstrom, but I’ve also seen them at Bloomingdales as well. 🙂

One thought on “Kate Spade Earrings

  1. Pingback: Kate Spade Black and Gold Womens WatchStylexotic

Leave a Reply

