Vegas Makeup

Vegas Makeup is my favorite Kind!  I get to do some fun, funky and trendy tricks and just have FUN.  During my normal life I keep to a normal makeup routine without much variation.  Here’s a bad picture below.  The lighting came out super yellow and you don’t get to see some of the more fun colors I picked.  *sigh *  I need to learn to bring my camera more often.  *shaking head *  So try to ignore the bad yellow lighting. =(

Anyway~~ I did some shading, highlighting…and used a VERY heavy hand =P  I also curled my hair, which is a TOTAL rarity these days!

image

Here’s my fake eyelash trick below!  I always wear TWO strips (different kinds) on each eye. It makes my lashes look fuller and my very small eyes bigger.

One set:

image

image

Two Sets:

(can you see the difference??)

image

I LOVE fake eyelashes and buy them in bulk in Koreatown.  I rarely have a reason to wear them now…but it’s a big treat when I do get to put em on. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

