Old Navy Sweaters & Jeans

I am a new believer in Old Navy.  The past year I’ve found so many really great, classic pieces that are also great quality.  I got a little package in the mail a few weeks back:

image

The only 2 pieces I really loved were the green stretchy jeans and red cardigan.  The flash totally washed out the colors of each of these items~ but check out their site!  I don’t shop there often, but I find that the things I do get~ I wear often as one of my staple pieces for work. =)  Old Navy has TONS of sales online~~ I always wait until they give out a code for 20% or 30% off.  That’s how I got those babies up above~~ hehe.

 

Leave a Reply

