Wedding Aftermath: Photodump

I was going through some drafts and clearing out the old posts when I found this one!  Looking through these is so fun~~

I got sick after the wedding and Markel brought these home for me ❤

image

Pics from the day/week leading up to the Big Day!!

image

image

image

Lunch in Palm Springs!  From our Mini-moon~~

image

image

image

Our Gift/Card box

image

Some goodies Markel and I bought in Palm Springs =)

image

One of my last meals with mama chang before she went back to Hawai’i.  It’s always so nice to have her around!!  xoxoxo  Sucks to live so far away from her~

image

hehehe fun pics to remind me of April 2013. =)

Leave a Reply

